Nov 22, 2016 Notice of Spring Election

NOTICE OF SPRING ELECTION:  Town of Plymouth  April 4, 2017
NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the Town of Plymouth on Tuesday, April 4, 2017, the following offices are to be elected to succeed the present incumbents listed.  All terms are for two years beginning on Tuesday, April 18, 2017.
Office                                                               Incumbent
Town Board Chairperson                                 Dean Connell
Town Board Supervisor 1                                Sean Snyder
Town Board Supervisor 2                                Kim Dooley
Town Clerk                                                      Susan Douglas
Town Treasurer                                              Tippy Phillips
NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN that a town caucus for the purpose of nominating candidates to appear on the spring election ballot for the above listed offices will be scheduled during the month of January. The caucus will be held on a date not sooner than January 2, 2017 and not later than January 21, 2017.  Notice of the scheduled date of the caucus will be given at least five days before the caucus.
Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election.  If you do not have a photo ID you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.
Done in the Town of Plymouth on November 22, 2016
Susan Douglas
Plymouth Town Clerk
Type A Notice-Caucus (for towns)| Rev 2016-10 | Wisconsin Elections Commission, P.O. Box 7984, Madison, WI  53707-7984 | 608-261-2028 | web: elections.wi.gov | email: [email protected]